Blog


what to see in pompeii and herculaneum

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Both, until 79 AD they were cities belonging to the Holy Roman Empire. From that year, however, the […]

Details
lakes of naples

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

The lakes in Campania contribute to making our region one of the richest and most attractive for those […]

Details
villa pignatelli naples

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Naples retains an incredible amount of noble residences and ancient architectural wonders. Among the most illustrious and evocative […]

Details
church san giovanni a carbonara

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Among the most exceptional architectural attractions in Naples, we cannot neglect the suggestive church of San Giovanni a […]

Details
naples to amalfi coast

Tuesday, 26 November 2019

We all agree on that: Amalfi Coast is just magnificent. Everything there seems to be covered by a […]

Details
church san domenico maggiore

Friday, 15 November 2019

San Domenico Maggiore is a Roman church and monastery in the beating heart of Naples. Ancient and impressive, […]

Details
legends of naples

Sunday, 10 November 2019

Did you know that Naples has thousands of magnificent legends? Many of them are related to ancient mythology […]

Details
about pompeii

Monday, 4 November 2019

The most ancient amphitheater and the graffiti of Pompeii There are probably many things you don’t know about […]

Details
basic sentences italian

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Basic sentences of Italian language Are you planning to go to Italy? The language is not that easy, […]

Details
traditional italian neapolitan music

Sunday, 20 October 2019

Italian Opera Italian music has always had a prominent role in the world scene. Many different genres have […]

Details
christmas in naples

Thursday, 10 October 2019

Neapolitan Christmas: surprisingly beautiful Did you know? Naples is one of the most visited cities during Christmas. The […]

Details
what to do in naples when it rains

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Things to do in Naples when it rains Naples is universally known thanks to its splendid geographical position […]

Details
christmas in naples

Friday, 23 August 2019

If you are looking for a Christmas destination truly surprising, be aware that Naples is not just a […]

Details
archaeology museum naples

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

National Museum of Archaeology in Naples The Archaeology Museum of Naples is the home of artistic treasures given […]

Details
amalfi coast guided tours

Monday, 15 July 2019

We all agree: Amalfi Coast is just incredible: the landscape, the food, the people, the shops and the […]

Details
private tours of pompeii

Monday, 1 July 2019

Discovering the cities stuck in history Pompeii has incredibly ancient origins, it was a city belonging to the Roman […]

Details
day trips from naples to amalfi coast

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Naples and Amalfi Coast: two areas on the blue Mediterranean sea which are among the top famed destination […]

Details
useful tips for the tourist in naples

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Tips for tourists in Naples Naples is Italy’s third many densely populated metropolis,  Greeks founded the town and they named […]

Details

Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Treasures of Campania: Cloisters in Sorrento and Naples Campania region enshrines some of the most stunning monuments, cloisters […]

Details
vesuvius mountain

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

A volcano in Naples Together with the sea, Vesuvius Mountain is a part of the history of Naples, deeply […]

Details
pompeii tours

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Strolling in Pompeii means having a walk in a past life; a bakery, the old port, the public […]

Details
phlegrean fields

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Another face of Naples: Phlegraean Fields The Phlegraean Fields are an area of west ​​Campania known since ancient times for […]

Details
veiled christ

Sunday, 5 May 2019

Giuseppe Sanmartino’s Veiled Christ Among the treasures of Naples, the Veiled Christ has a special spot. It is […]

Details
rome to pompeii and amalfi coast

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Best vacation plan: Rome to Pompeii and Amalfi Coast Any person touring in Italy should visit the unforgettable […]

Details